Kelly Rowland’s ‘Chasing Destiny’ Group Drops ‘Hotline Bling’ Cover


Kelly Rowland has unveiled her new girl group from her BET series, Chasing Destiny. The five members selected – Shyann Roberts, Kristal Lyndriette, Brienna DeVlugt, Ashly Williams and Gabrielle Carreiro – have already collaborated on a cover of Drake’s “Hotline Bling” to give a sample of what they’ll be bringing.

The a cappella offering finds the not yet named quintet is in sweet harmony as they give Drizzy’s infectious jam a makeover.

Continue reading